Warpaint Announce New Album, Debut “Love Is To Die”

Another band that I’ve been meaning to check out for a while is Warpaint. I’ve only heard rad things about them, but they keep getting lost in the scramble of bands I mean to listen to. Well, now it looks like I have an excuse. They’ve just announced that their new self-titled album will be available next year via Rough Trade. After two years in production, the album will finally be released on January 21st, 2014. The tracklist is listed below along with the new single “Love Is To Die.” I can dig it. Can you?


01 Intro
02 Keep It Healthy
03 Love Is to Die
04 Hi
05 Biggy
06 Teese
07 Disco//very
08 Go in
09 Feeling Alright
10 CC
11 Drive
12 Son

Love Is To Die – Warpaint

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Stuff from the Past

%d bloggers like this: